Date: 1.10.2015.

The AAKBNLP acreage comprises four oil and gas fields; Abu, Abu Kecil, North Lukut and Penara. Crude oil from the Abu Complex is processed on the Abu-A platform before flowing to the Abu FSO for storage and export. Crude oil from  North Lukut and Penara fields flows to the Bunga Kertas FPSO for processing, storage, and export.